You asked: Who is the woman captain of Indian cricket team?

Who is worst captain in India?

Going by numbers, Kevin Pietersen is the worst captain in the Indian T20 League wherein he has led in 17 games, winning just thrice and losing 14 times. The Australian limited-overs captain has also had his share of captaincy stint in the Indian T20 League.

Who will captain India after Kohli?

The decision to hand over the white-ball captaincy to Sharma comes in the wake of Kohli’s decision to focus on his batting as India gears up for two World Cups – T20 and ODI, scheduled between 2022 and 2023 respectively. Sharma’s record in T20 captaincy makes him a natural choice for taking over from Kohli.

Who is the Indian captain?

THIS IS INTERESTING:  Your question: Why US Netflix is better than India?