Frequent question: What time t20 match today India vs Australia?

What time is India vs Australia match today?

The four-match bilateral Test series between India and Australia is also termed as Border-Gavaskar Trophy, which is currently held by the Indian cricket team.

India vs Australia Tests full schedule.

Matches Third Test
Date Jan 7-11
Time (IST) 5:00 AM
Venue Sydney Cricket Ground

Who won today’s T20 between Australia and India?

Australian bowlers held their nerves to come up trumps against the genius of Virat Kohli, stalling an Indian clean-sweep with a 12-run victory in the third and final T20 International here on Tuesday.

Where can I watch IND vs AUS live?

India vs Australia 4th Test (IND vs AUS Gabba Test) is available online on SonyLIV and will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network.

Which channel we can watch India vs Australia?

Which channel will telecast India vs Australia 2nd Test in India? India vs Australia 2nd Test will be live on Sony Ten 1 (and HD) and Sony Ten 3 (and HD) in India.

What time will the Test match start today?

The India vs England Test matches will start at 3:30 pm Indian Standard Time.

Who won the toss India versus Australia?

In the third Test match of four-match series, Australian captain Tim Paine won the toss and elected to bat first against India at Sydney Cricket Ground on Thursday.

THIS IS INTERESTING:  How did Gandhi's belief in nonviolence impact the independence movement in India?

Who won T20 3 yesterday?

India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Highlights: Dasun Shanaka’s Sri Lanka defeated India by 7 wickets in the final T20I to win the 3-match series 2-1. Indian leg-spinner Rahul Chahar was the only wicket-taker for the visitors as he returned with three wickets to his credit.

Who won todays toss?

PBKS vs DC, IPL 2021 Toss Today Match: Delhi Capitals have won the toss and opted to field.