Frequent question: Who won the toss India or England?

Virat Kohli won the toss and lost the Test by batting first on a damp pitch with overcast skies. They were four down at lunch because his batsman failed against the new ball,” explained Boycott.

Did India win the toss today?

Shikhar Dhawan won his first toss as India captain on Friday and celebrated the moment with a thigh-five after turning towards his teammates. … Dhawan lost the toss in the previous 2 instances but managed to win both the matches as India took an unassailable 2-0 lead.

Who won today’s IPL toss?

PBKS vs DC, IPL 2021 Toss Today Match: Delhi Capitals have won the toss and opted to field.

Who is called Mr IPL?

Suresh Raina

Personal information
Full name Suresh Kumar Raina
Born 27 November 1986 Muradnagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
Nickname Sonu, Chinna Thala
Height 5 ft 9 in (175 cm)
THIS IS INTERESTING:  What size is an Indian ringneck?